Relationships.

Wow, okay, so I’ve realised it’s been forever. As you can see this is about relationshippy stuff. 

Me and my girlfriend broke up back in August. 

On my birthday too.

So, obviously it’s been awhile and I’m mostly over it, but now I’m single and that’s both amazing and it SUCKS. 

I have crushes on everyone. Like EVERYONE I MEET HELP. Also, prom is coming up and I want to ask someone to come with me, but I’m so shy. I cri. ;-; 

Help. Relationships are hard. I miss kissing too. Like, kissing and cuddling was my shit and now I have no one to do that with. 

Leave a Reply

