How am I supposed to do this?!

OKAY SO. 

I was having a lovely time with my insomnia, watching Nick Camryn videos because I’m a smol bean trying to reassure myself in life that I’ll one day look how I feel when I realise –

I’M GOING TO HAVE TO DO MY OWN TESTOSTERONE INJECTIONS. 

HOW THE HELL AM I GOING TO STICK A NEEDLE IN MYSELF – FUCK NO. 

Let me assure you that I’m quite scared of blood, needles, anything that touches my ears, mouth, eyes kinda areas. I’m especially paranoid of dentists and – you guess it – needles!

HahahahahHAHA – FUCK. 

I am actually going to die from one of the one things I want most. Yay. Dammit. 

Leave a Reply

