Me? Me. 

I’m fourteen still. I’m a smol bean, but I thought maybe a photo of me would be nice. I’m sure as hell no one I know (that I’m scared of finding out about me) uses Word Press, and if they do I’m sure they’re not on ftm stuff (or are they).

So, yeah. Here’s me. 

SO YEAH HELLO FACE. 

I wore my hair up to church like this once and I was super scared someone was going to try to sacrifice me because everyone is super judgemental there, but then I got home and my confidence was at 563%. It was pretty cool. 

No one gets onto me because they CAN’T. Ha! I’m not “sinning” by wearing a suit vest and tie or by wearing my hair to make it look short, so what can they do? Nothing. Ha. 

Yep, so yeah, I’m proud. A little. 

I try. 

Bye, peoples. 

Leave a Reply

